Centro professionale del verde
Centro professionale del verde

Insegnanti

Cognome e NomeEmail
D’Alessandri Aldoaldo.dalessandri@ti.ch
Di Gisi-Trevisan Fabiolafabiola.digisi@edu.ti.ch
Fattorini Gianmarcogianmarco.fattorini@edu.ti.ch
Fischer Robertoroberto.fischer@edu.ti.ch
Fürst Michelemichele.furst@edu.ti.ch
Bianchi Gabrielegabriele.bianchi@edu.ti.ch
Garzoli Danieledaniele.garzoli@ti.ch
Giudici Fulviofulvio.giudici@edu.ti.ch
Graldi Fabiofgraldi@bluewin.ch
Hess Peter Ispettore agricolturapeter.hess@edu.ti.ch
Lenzi Tizianotiziano.lenzi@edu.ti.ch
Löhrer Francofranco.loehrer@edu.ti.ch
Maffei Danieledaniele.maffei@ti.ch
Monotti Giovannigmonotti@bluewin.ch
Mutti Tizianotiziano.mutti@edu.ti.ch
Ortelli Silvanosilvano.ortelli@ti.ch
Pedimina Lucaluca.pedimina@ti.ch
Pelossi Sachas.pelossi@gmail.com
Pesenti Ugougo.pesenti@edu.ti.ch
Petrini Nicolanicola.petrini@edu.ti.ch

© Copyright Mezzana

Sito sviluppato da DOS Group